Bump version to 1.6.2, altosdroid to 10
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:37:05 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:41:54 +0000 (16:41 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
configure.ac

index 7440692..addaad0 100644 (file)
@@ -18,8 +18,8 @@ dnl
 dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
-AC_INIT([altos], 1.6.1.1)
-ANDROID_VERSION=9
+AC_INIT([altos], 1.6.2)
+ANDROID_VERSION=10
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/kernel/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE