use dh_installmime, which requires telling configure to stay out of the way
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:29:56 +0000 (01:29 -0600)
committerBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:31:34 +0000 (01:31 -0600)
debian/rules

index ebcb3b8..2aa967e 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,7 +19,9 @@ configure: configure-stamp
 configure-stamp:
        dh_testdir
        PKG_CONFIG_PATH=/opt/stlink/lib/pkgconfig ./autogen.sh \
-               --prefix=/usr --with-google-key=/opt/google/maps-api-key
+               --prefix=/usr \
+               --disable-install-shared-mime-info \
+               --with-google-key=/opt/google/maps-api-key
        touch configure-stamp
 
 build: build-arch build-indep
@@ -36,6 +38,7 @@ clean:
        dh_testdir
        dh_testroot
        rm -f build-stamp configure-stamp
+       rm -f debian/altos.sharedmimeinfo
        [ ! -f Makefile ] || $(MAKE) distclean
        dh_clean 
 
@@ -66,7 +69,8 @@ binary-arch: install
 #      dh_installlogrotate
 #      dh_installemacsen
 #      dh_installpam
-#      dh_installmime
+       cp icon/org-altusmetrum-mimetypes.xml debian/altos.sharedmimeinfo
+       dh_installmime
 #      dh_python
 #      dh_installinit
 #      dh_installcron