altosui/altosdroid: Change message in forbidden map tiles
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:12:56 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:13:49 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
These are outside of *known* launch areas.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altosdroid/src/org/altusmetrum/AltosDroid/AltosMapOffline.java
altosuilib/AltosUIMap.java

index 826a762..1aebcd3 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ public class AltosMapOffline extends View implements ScaleGestureDetector.OnScal
                                                message = "Network error";
                                                break;
                                        case AltosMapTile.forbidden:
-                                               message = "Outside of launch area";
+                                               message = "Outside of known launch areas";
                                                break;
                                        }
                                        if (message != null) {
index 7b9459a..b375e16 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ public class AltosUIMap extends JComponent implements AltosFlightDisplay, AltosM
                                                message = "Network error";
                                                break;
                                        case AltosMapTile.forbidden:
-                                               message = "Outside of launch area";
+                                               message = "Outside of known launch areas";
                                                break;
                                        }
                                        if (message != null && tile_font != null) {