altos: Add MAX6691 and ADS131A0X data to ring if present
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:14:05 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:16:41 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
Add these two devices as potential data sources to be added into the
ring if available.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/kernel/ao_data.h

index abbace8..f52e17e 100644 (file)
 #define AO_DATA_ADXL375 0
 #endif
 
+#if HAS_MAX6691
+#include <ao_max6691.h>
+#define AO_DATA_MAX6691 (1 << 4)
+#else
+#define AO_DATA_MAX6691 0
+#endif
+
 #ifdef AO_DATA_RING
 
 #define AO_DATA_ALL    (AO_DATA_ADC|AO_DATA_MS5607|AO_DATA_MPU6000|AO_DATA_HMC5883|AO_DATA_MMA655X|AO_DATA_MPU9250|AO_DATA_ADXL375)
@@ -100,6 +107,12 @@ struct ao_data {
 #if HAS_ADXL375
        struct ao_adxl375_sample        adxl375;
 #endif
+#if HAS_MAX6691
+       struct ao_max6691_sample        max6691;
+#endif
+#if HAS_ADS131A0X
+       struct ao_ads131a0x_sample      ads131a0x;
+#endif
 };
 
 #define ao_data_ring_next(n)   (((n) + 1) & (AO_DATA_RING - 1))
@@ -455,6 +468,12 @@ ao_data_fill(int head) {
 #endif
 #if HAS_ADXL375
                ao_data_ring[head].adxl375 = ao_adxl375_current;
+#endif
+#if HAS_MAX6691
+               ao_data_ring[head].max6691 = ao_max6691_current;
+#endif
+#if HAS_ADS131A0X
+               ao_data_ring[head].ads131a0x = ao_ads131a0x_current;
 #endif
                ao_data_ring[head].tick = ao_tick_count;
                ao_data_head = ao_data_ring_next(head);