Set version to 0.9.4.4
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 15:13:15 +0000 (08:13 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 15:14:09 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
configure.ac

index cee1b83..b7af55e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ dnl
 dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
-AC_INIT([altos], 0.9.4.3)
+AC_INIT([altos], 0.9.4.4)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE