Add firmware and libaltos to 'fat' target at top-level
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 03:36:12 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 03:37:07 +0000 (20:37 -0700)
This ensures that all of the necessary bits are available to construct
the distribution images.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Makefile.am

index 66d7cb5..264e577 100644 (file)
@@ -13,4 +13,6 @@ ChangeLog:
 dist-hook: ChangeLog
 
 fat:
+       cd src && $(MAKE) all
+       cd ao-tools/libaltos && $(MAKE) all
        cd ao-tools/altosui && $(MAKE) fat