altos: Fixes for GCC 10 (-fno-common is default) master
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 21:26:35 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 21:28:14 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit50385fa8941b58192f8955b3873a75251cde5844
tree8f77b96fcd6e67e7ae31af28ab56dba122516022
parent9a78fd63e8a1362af01d4f01e335ff449f0a5d7e
altos: Fixes for GCC 10 (-fno-common is default)

A couple of duplicate global definitions which GCC 10 flags

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/lpc/lpc.h
src/micropeak-v2.0/ao_micro.c