altos/telescience: Add more header dependencies
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 00:48:55 +0000 (18:48 -0600)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 00:57:32 +0000 (18:57 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/telescience-v0.1/Makefile

index a6797cb..be99f10 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,9 @@ endif
 
 INC = \
        ao.h \
+       ao_arch.h \
        ao_usb.h \
-       ao_pins.h \
-       altitude.h
+       ao_pins.h
 
 #
 # Common AltOS sources
@@ -30,7 +30,11 @@ INC = \
 TELESCIENCE_STORAGE= \
        ao_m25.c \
        ao_spi_usart.c \
-       ao_storage.c \
+       ao_storage.c
+
+TELESCIENCE_LOG= \
+       ao_log_single.c \
+       ao_log_telescience.c
 
 ALTOS_SRC = \
        ao_clock.c \
@@ -48,9 +52,8 @@ ALTOS_SRC = \
        ao_adc_avr.c \
        ao_science_slave.c \
        ao_spi_slave.c \
-       ao_log_single.c \
-       ao_log_telescience.c \
-       $(TELESCIENCE_STORAGE)
+       $(TELESCIENCE_STORAGE)\
+       $(TELESCIENCE_LOG)
 
 PRODUCT=TeleScience-v0.1
 MCU=atmega32u4
@@ -90,9 +93,6 @@ $(PROG).hex: $(PROG)
 load: $(PROG).hex
        $(LOADCMD) $(LOADARG)$(PROG).hex
 
-../altitude.h: make-altitude
-       nickle $< > $@
-
 ao_product.h: ao-make-product.5c ../Version
        $(call quiet,NICKLE,$<) $< -m altusmetrum.org -i $(IDPRODUCT) -p $(PRODUCT) -v $(VERSION) > $@
 
@@ -109,4 +109,4 @@ install:
 
 uninstall:
 
-$(OBJ): ao.h ao_product.h ao_usb.h
+$(OBJ): ao_product.h $(INC)