altos: Write xdata versions of memory functions 1.0.9.1
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:53:09 +0000 (09:53 -0600)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:54:32 +0000 (09:54 -0600)
commit258b75498916183ed250d3abb3282fe3d843e7a1
treed71a42f289a8fb31caf40c51746a1c42d8886ba3
parent128bbfa150f88c09f7adde2434b7bf0b5a9ed556
altos: Write xdata versions of memory functions

These are significantly smaller than the general pointer versions from
libc on the cc1111.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>

Conflicts:

src/Makefile.proto
src/cc1111/ao_adc.c
src/cc1111/ao_packet_master.c
src/core/ao.h

Fix up the new makefiles
25 files changed:
src/cc1111/ao_adc.c
src/cc1111/ao_arch.h
src/cc1111/ao_intflash.c
src/cc1111/ao_packet.c
src/cc1111/ao_packet_master.c
src/cc1111/ao_packet_slave.c
src/core/ao.h
src/core/ao_cmd.c
src/core/ao_config.c
src/core/ao_ee_fake.c
src/core/ao_gps_report.c
src/core/ao_host.h
src/core/ao_monitor.c
src/core/ao_telemetry.c
src/drivers/ao_25lc1024.c
src/drivers/ao_at45db161d.c
src/drivers/ao_gps_skytraq.c
src/product/Makefile.telebt
src/product/Makefile.teledongle
src/product/Makefile.telelaunch
src/product/Makefile.telemetrum
src/product/Makefile.telemini
src/product/Makefile.telenano
src/test/ao_flight_test.c
src/tidongle/Makefile