web/gag.com
6 years agolink the LilNuke page
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:16:30 +0000 (14:16 -0600)]
link the LilNuke page

6 years agocreate a page for Robert's Lil Nuke
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:15:36 +0000 (14:15 -0600)]
create a page for Robert's Lil Nuke

6 years agofix copy and paste error
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:07:36 +0000 (13:07 -0600)]
fix copy and paste error

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:03:41 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

6 years agoyear
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:03:34 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
year

6 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:02:26 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
automatic index generation

6 years agolink the kit flyer
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:02:14 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
link the kit flyer

6 years agodocument AMRAAM project
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:00:07 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
document AMRAAM project

6 years agoadd OpenRocket file for TrickOTreat
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 20:32:05 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
add OpenRocket file for TrickOTreat

6 years agoupdate bio
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:18:47 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
update bio

6 years agofix indents
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:17:12 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
fix indents

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:16:11 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

6 years agooops, remove bogus link
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:16:01 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
oops, remove bogus link

6 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:15:46 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
automatic index generation

6 years agoadvertise Black Friday event
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:15:31 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
advertise Black Friday event

6 years agoSMA snapshot before LF LCE 2012 presentation
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
SMA snapshot before LF LCE 2012 presentation

6 years agocool new feature deserves mention!
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:07:06 +0000 (11:07 -0600)]
cool new feature deserves mention!

6 years agoupdate bio to reflect EER
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:16:40 +0000 (08:16 -0600)]
update bio to reflect EER

6 years agoadd more details
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:06:46 +0000 (08:06 -0600)]
add more details

6 years agoadd build photos
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:04:22 +0000 (08:04 -0600)]
add build photos

6 years agoadd link to Tom's photo site
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:35:56 +0000 (06:35 -0600)]
add link to Tom's photo site

6 years agoadd initial indication of successful first flight and link to pictures
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:21:11 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
add initial indication of successful first flight and link to pictures

6 years agooops, typo
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:15:23 +0000 (20:15 -0600)]
oops, typo

6 years ago0.1
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:14:13 +0000 (20:14 -0600)]
0.1

7 years agoupdate text now that the motor is certified!
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 07:42:47 +0000 (01:42 -0600)]
update text now that the motor is certified!

7 years agoclean up text
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:05:52 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
clean up text

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:05:08 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agoadd an ultimaker link to the machines list
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:04:57 +0000 (12:04 -0600)]
add an ultimaker link to the machines list

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:03:45 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoinitial ultimaker page created
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
initial ultimaker page created

7 years agoadd more text to YikStik3 page
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:44:36 +0000 (08:44 -0600)]
add more text to YikStik3 page

7 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:41:51 +0000 (15:41 -0600)]
fix typo

7 years agolet the world know...
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:21:16 +0000 (15:21 -0600)]
let the world know...

7 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2011/hackers
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:13:02 +0000 (15:13 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2011/hackers

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:43:52 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:34:15 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agotech talk given at Cyberpoint, LLC
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:31:27 +0000 (11:31 -0600)]
tech talk given at Cyberpoint, LLC

7 years agocapture Debconf11 talks as given
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:29:27 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
capture Debconf11 talks as given

7 years agotalks as given in Japan
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:28:12 +0000 (11:28 -0600)]
talks as given in Japan

7 years agoDebconf 12 talks as given
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:27:19 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
Debconf 12 talks as given

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 23:00:03 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
automatic index generation

7 years agostart a debconf12 directory
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
start a debconf12 directory

7 years agomy Business of Contribution talk from LinuxCon Japan 2012
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 02:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
my Business of Contribution talk from LinuxCon Japan 2012

7 years agodocument the fintenna design
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 22 May 2012 05:30:37 +0000 (23:30 -0600)]
document the fintenna design

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 20 May 2012 15:36:04 +0000 (09:36 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agoadd video of flight
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 20 May 2012 15:35:01 +0000 (09:35 -0600)]
add video of flight

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 May 2012 22:58:52 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoupdate
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 May 2012 22:58:41 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
update

7 years agoas presented
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 21:43:19 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
as presented

7 years agoupdate openrocket file for YikStik3
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:34:48 +0000 (22:34 -0600)]
update openrocket file for YikStik3

7 years agough, more typos fixed .. need more caffeine!
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:57:59 +0000 (08:57 -0700)]
ugh, more typos fixed .. need more caffeine!

7 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:56:28 +0000 (08:56 -0700)]
fix typo

7 years agostupid markdown
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:55:55 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
stupid markdown

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:55:28 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agofix grammar
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:55:19 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
fix grammar

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:53:22 +0000 (08:53 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoadd YikStik3
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:53:12 +0000 (08:53 -0700)]
add YikStik3

7 years agotweaks
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 15:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
tweaks

7 years agoFOSDEM closing keynote
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 14:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
FOSDEM closing keynote

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:10:26 +0000 (11:10 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agoput deck back in normal slide view
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +1100)]
put deck back in normal slide view

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:08:01 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agofill in 2011 talks I'm able to publish
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +1100)]
fill in 2011 talks I'm able to publish

7 years agoadd 2012 to index
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +1100)]
add 2012 to index

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:02:12 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoadd FreedomBox talk at LCA 2012
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +1100)]
add FreedomBox talk at LCA 2012

7 years agotalk as given in 2012 LCA Arduino miniconf
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 04:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +1100)]
talk as given in 2012 LCA Arduino miniconf

7 years agonote about cap wonkiness
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
note about cap wonkiness

7 years agodocument the chosen Hammond box
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:20:20 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
document the chosen Hammond box

7 years agonote the spacing issue
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:15:09 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
note the spacing issue

7 years agoadd photo of a loaded board, update status
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
add photo of a loaded board, update status

7 years agoadd a clause about making some for other people if they work for me
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:26:52 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
add a clause about making some for other people if they work for me

7 years agostart a machine list
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:24:07 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
start a machine list

7 years agoadd link to cncfpga in the homeshop page
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:22:37 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
add link to cncfpga in the homeshop page

7 years agofix text
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:22:39 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
fix text

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:17:51 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agoupdate status
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:17:43 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
update status

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:17:05 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoadd images of raw board
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:16:48 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
add images of raw board

7 years agoupdate to reflect v0.1 reality
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 07:41:59 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
update to reflect v0.1 reality

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:42:21 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agonew design
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:41:58 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
new design

7 years agofix a couple typos and formatting errors
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:20:34 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]
fix a couple typos and formatting errors

7 years agoposting about RF immunity improvements in TeleMetrum v1.2
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:39:28 +0000 (01:39 -0700)]
posting about RF immunity improvements in TeleMetrum v1.2

7 years agonot just TeleMetrum now...
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:29:00 +0000 (10:29 -0600)]
not just TeleMetrum now...

7 years agoacknowledge 1.0.2 AltOS release
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:27:50 +0000 (10:27 -0600)]
acknowledge 1.0.2 AltOS release

7 years agofix typo in url
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 01:12:44 +0000 (19:12 -0600)]
fix typo in url

8 years agomeh
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:10:31 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
meh

8 years agoupdate the Goblin content
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
update the Goblin content

8 years agotypo fix
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 01:05:54 +0000 (19:05 -0600)]
typo fix

8 years agoreport on freedombox at debconf11
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:35:05 +0000 (11:35 -0600)]
report on freedombox at debconf11

8 years agocreating index page bdale/talks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:06:17 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
creating index page bdale/talks

8 years agoinverted highlight order
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
inverted highlight order

8 years agotripit badge is just losing for now
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
tripit badge is just losing for now

8 years agomeh
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
meh

8 years agodouble bubble, boil and trouble
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
double bubble, boil and trouble

8 years agosee if this makes sense
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
see if this makes sense

8 years agotry a different approach
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
try a different approach

8 years agomap just the non-index entries here?
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
map just the non-index entries here?

8 years agopull the mapping up a level
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:15:10 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
pull the mapping up a level