web/gag.com
9 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:55:43 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
automatic index generation

9 years agoadd ToT to the airframes tree
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
add ToT to the airframes tree

9 years agoformat tweak
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
format tweak

9 years agoadd photo links
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:42:04 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
add photo links

9 years agoupdated flight details for RG-1
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:32:17 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
updated flight details for RG-1

9 years agooops
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:54:53 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
oops

9 years agoadd What's Up
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:54:16 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
add What's Up

9 years agopull the photo up to the top?
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:49:48 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
pull the photo up to the top?

9 years agotweaks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:48:47 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
tweaks

9 years agotypo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:47:38 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
typo

9 years agomore text whacking
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:46:33 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
more text whacking

9 years agoresequence
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:44:49 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
resequence

9 years agolink to Apogee's page for this book
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:42:26 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
link to Apogee's page for this book

9 years agolose the book images
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:39:41 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
lose the book images

9 years agohrm
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:33:56 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
hrm

9 years agosigh
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:31:40 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
sigh

9 years agoneed the image
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:26:12 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
need the image

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:23:38 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

9 years agosee if this link form works
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:23:15 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
see if this link form works

9 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:14:35 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]
automatic index generation

9 years agofixed!
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:47:27 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
fixed!

9 years agotrying different image syntax
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:46:56 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
trying different image syntax

9 years agomore updating
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:32:53 +0000 (09:32 -0700)]
more updating

9 years agomoved L3 project descriptions down one level
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:14:12 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
moved L3 project descriptions down one level

9 years agofix paths
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:12:54 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
fix paths

9 years agorestructure slightly
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:12:03 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
restructure slightly

9 years agosimplify headers
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:10:20 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
simplify headers

9 years agosee if this helps
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:09:22 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
see if this helps

9 years agosee if this fixes subdir link
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:07:10 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
see if this fixes subdir link

9 years agohere goes nothing...
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:48:17 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
here goes nothing...

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:05:21 +0000 (08:05 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

9 years agoreflect move of projects/ content into airframes/
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:04:44 +0000 (08:04 -0700)]
reflect move of projects/ content into airframes/

9 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:03:55 +0000 (08:03 -0700)]
automatic index generation

9 years agomerge projects into airframes, leaving a symlink behind. create a skeletal
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:03:21 +0000 (08:03 -0700)]
merge projects into airframes, leaving a symlink behind.  create a skeletal
page for RG-2 where we can document the build

9 years agoannounce everything here for TM v0.2
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:35:06 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
announce everything here for TM v0.2

9 years agochange Tim to Joe
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:57:45 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
change Tim to Joe

9 years agogah
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:39:43 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
gah

9 years agoeliminate redundant clause
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:37:56 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
eliminate redundant clause

9 years agonew blog post on TM v0.2 boards and stencil
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:36:45 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
new blog post on TM v0.2 boards and stencil

9 years agoTM v0.2 out for quote
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 23:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
TM v0.2 out for quote

10 years agosyntax again
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 23:26:44 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
syntax again

10 years agosyntax?
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 23:25:02 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
syntax?

10 years agonew blog entry
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 23:23:00 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
new blog entry

10 years agoname change
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 03:37:52 +0000 (21:37 -0600)]
name change

10 years agofirst cut at rg1 airframe info
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 03:35:40 +0000 (21:35 -0600)]
first cut at rg1 airframe info

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 03:33:18 +0000 (21:33 -0600)]
automatic index generation

10 years agoadd debian tag
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 04:51:23 +0000 (22:51 -0600)]
add debian tag

10 years agotweaking
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 04:49:01 +0000 (22:49 -0600)]
tweaking

10 years agobuilding more boards, packaging AltOS, Chili Blaster teaser
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 04:46:23 +0000 (22:46 -0600)]
building more boards, packaging AltOS, Chili Blaster teaser

10 years agoneed to fix syntax
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 16:25:31 +0000 (10:25 -0600)]
need to fix syntax

10 years agogrrr
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 16:23:14 +0000 (10:23 -0600)]
grrr

10 years agonotes about builds in progress, upcoming Chili Blaster drag race
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 16:20:11 +0000 (10:20 -0600)]
notes about builds in progress, upcoming Chili Blaster drag race

10 years agoexplain my move of makedev from priority required to extra
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
explain my move of makedev from priority required to extra

10 years agoenable new tag
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
enable new tag

10 years agotypo
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 15:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
typo

10 years agofix license reference
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 15:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
fix license reference

10 years agoadd link to previous post
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 15:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
add link to previous post

10 years agoabout the Simtec hardware random number generator
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 15:18:20 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
about the Simtec hardware random number generator

10 years agoadd link to debconf9 web site
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 14:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
add link to debconf9 web site

10 years agotypo
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 14:52:41 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
typo

10 years agonotes on my experience creating a new strong gpg key and getting caff to use it
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 14:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
notes on my experience creating a new strong gpg key and getting caff to use it

10 years agoadd a pointer to my flickr stream
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 May 2009 16:55:42 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
add a pointer to my flickr stream

10 years agofix typos
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 May 2009 04:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
fix typos

10 years agopoint to launch photos
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 May 2009 04:24:20 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
point to launch photos

10 years agoblog the existence of an Altus Metrum logo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 15 May 2009 19:20:05 +0000 (13:20 -0600)]
blog the existence of an Altus Metrum logo

10 years agofix broken link
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:19:07 +0000 (00:19 -0600)]
fix broken link

10 years agowriting about first TeleMetrum flight
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:16:54 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
writing about first TeleMetrum flight

10 years agough
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:23:47 +0000 (10:23 -0600)]
ugh

10 years agooops
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:22:51 +0000 (10:22 -0600)]
oops

10 years agoblog about first TM mounted in a rocket for test flights
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:21:33 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
blog about first TM mounted in a rocket for test flights

10 years agoadd Bdale's Tripoli membership info
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:07:41 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
add Bdale's Tripoli membership info

10 years agoanother link
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 08:32:03 +0000 (02:32 -0600)]
another link

10 years agotell the world that TeleMetrum works!
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 08:30:45 +0000 (02:30 -0600)]
tell the world that TeleMetrum works!

10 years agoadd links to my gallery photos, remove the broken one to LaPanse YikStik photos
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:18:20 +0000 (09:18 -0700)]
add links to my gallery photos, remove the broken one to LaPanse YikStik photos

10 years agofix icky repeated word
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 01:26:03 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
fix icky repeated word

10 years agohow I spent my afternoon today...
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 01:25:18 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
how I spent my afternoon today...

10 years agomore tweaks to avoid markdown breaking lines when sentences in a
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 18:11:57 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
more tweaks to avoid markdown breaking lines when sentences in a
paragraph start on new lines ... easy to avoid, but not entirely
obviously the behavior I want by default... must ponder more!

10 years agofix paragraph break in a place I don't like
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 17:11:40 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
fix paragraph break in a place I don't like

10 years agofix annoying typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 08:35:54 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]
fix annoying typo

10 years agoadd some tags
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 07:38:08 +0000 (00:38 -0700)]
add some tags

10 years agoadd a link
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 06:39:23 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
add a link

10 years agoblog my take on the shaving incident at LCA 2009
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 06:34:17 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
blog my take on the shaving incident at LCA 2009

10 years agoreport on LCA talk(s)
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 01:11:16 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
report on LCA talk(s)

10 years agopost about GLX license resolution
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 23:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +1100)]
post about GLX license resolution

10 years agoupdate to reflect miniRRC2 bug
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:06:48 +0000 (09:06 -0700)]
update to reflect miniRRC2 bug

10 years agopost about moving to ikiwiki
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 00:42:17 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
post about moving to ikiwiki

10 years agoadd .htaccess so we can use it for 301 redirects
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 22:31:36 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
add .htaccess so we can use it for 301 redirects

10 years agofix a typo
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 20:53:44 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
fix a typo

10 years agojoeyh says this should work
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:18:07 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
joeyh says this should work

10 years agowithout the blog dir level
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:04:12 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
without the blog dir level

10 years agoanother try
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:03:23 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
another try

10 years agotry joeyh suggestion that I need a positive assertion for feedpages too
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:00:39 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
try joeyh suggestion that I need a positive assertion for feedpages too

10 years agolose the constraint, since I can't seem to make it work
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 16:54:28 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
lose the constraint, since I can't seem to make it work

10 years agoconstrain rss to only include posts since blog conversion from blosxom
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 15:51:19 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
constrain rss to only include posts since blog conversion from blosxom

10 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 07:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
post

10 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

10 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

11 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

11 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

11 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post