hw/telescience
10 years agofirst cut at v0.2 simplification lessismore
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 06:07:57 +0000 (00:07 -0600)]
first cut at v0.2 simplification

11 years agoswitch USB series resistors to 22 ohms per data sheet
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 13 May 2011 13:46:40 +0000 (07:46 -0600)]
switch USB series resistors to 22 ohms per data sheet

11 years agoadd part attributes
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 03:01:46 +0000 (21:01 -0600)]
add part attributes

11 years agooops, need to put all the targets in all
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:59:51 +0000 (18:59 -0600)]
oops, need to put all the targets in all

11 years agoadd partslist.csv creation to Makefile
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:59:04 +0000 (18:59 -0600)]
add partslist.csv creation to Makefile

11 years agoreplace tqfp44 footprint, resolve all resulting drc issues fab-v0.1
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 19:26:20 +0000 (13:26 -0600)]
replace tqfp44 footprint, resolve all resulting drc issues
add a "ground strap" across the bottom of the cpu to improve continuity

11 years agofix clearance issues on screw terminals
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:28:24 +0000 (08:28 -0600)]
fix clearance issues on screw terminals

11 years agofix soldermask clearance on cpu footprint
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 04:56:20 +0000 (22:56 -0600)]
fix soldermask clearance on cpu footprint

11 years agoadd targets so make zip works
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 23:48:40 +0000 (17:48 -0600)]
add targets so make zip works

11 years agosilkscreen cleanup
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 23:30:04 +0000 (17:30 -0600)]
silkscreen cleanup

11 years agoadd lipo charger charger
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 22:51:39 +0000 (16:51 -0600)]
add lipo charger

11 years agochange usb footprint to one without projection, pull board length in
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 08:22:23 +0000 (02:22 -0600)]
change usb footprint to one without projection, pull board length in

11 years agoshove some copper around diffamps
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 01:41:18 +0000 (19:41 -0600)]
shove some copper around

11 years agoall drc issues resolved
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 01:34:53 +0000 (19:34 -0600)]
all drc issues resolved

11 years agofully routed .. needs drc work still
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 22:01:14 +0000 (16:01 -0600)]
fully routed .. needs drc work still

11 years agoupdate schematic to current thinking about thermistor amps
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 03:36:47 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
update schematic to current thinking about thermistor amps

11 years agosnapshot .. including calculated resistor values on first ntc amp
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 20:46:06 +0000 (14:46 -0600)]
snapshot .. including calculated resistor values on first ntc amp

11 years agosnapshot
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:16:43 +0000 (03:16 -0600)]
snapshot

11 years agochange LDO to TC2185-3.3
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 16:53:41 +0000 (09:53 -0700)]
change LDO to TC2185-3.3

11 years agoadd title, copyright, and serial number box to silk screen
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 03:34:44 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
add title, copyright, and serial number box to silk screen

11 years agodrc clean
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:16:41 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
drc clean

11 years agodrc clean except for mounting holes
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 20:55:33 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
drc clean except for mounting holes

11 years agosnapshot
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 20:50:02 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
snapshot

11 years agosnapshot
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:51:09 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
snapshot

11 years agoadjust placement now that jumper footprints take less area
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 18:51:42 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
adjust placement now that jumper footprints take less area

11 years agoswitch analog signal conditioning bypass jumpers to one 4-pin per channel
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 18:42:14 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
switch analog signal conditioning bypass jumpers to one 4-pin per channel

11 years agomore routing work done
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 08:37:39 +0000 (01:37 -0700)]
more routing work done

11 years agomore work on layout
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 04:06:05 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
more work on layout

11 years agoreduce board outline to more or less final size
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 09:01:28 +0000 (02:01 -0700)]
reduce board outline to more or less final size

11 years agomore work
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 09:00:38 +0000 (02:00 -0700)]
more work

11 years agomore mostly placement work
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 07:33:44 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
more mostly placement work

11 years agomore attributes added, including enough footprint info to work on placement
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:47:59 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
more attributes added, including enough footprint info to work on placement

11 years agoadd many more attributes
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:04:49 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
add many more attributes

11 years agofirst cut at adding all the analog circuitry
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 03:25:13 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
first cut at adding all the analog circuitry

11 years agobring pcb up to date with current components, a little rough placement work
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 23:06:34 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
bring pcb up to date with current components, a little rough placement work

11 years agoadd attributes for all parts now on the schematic
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 22:59:32 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
add attributes for all parts now on the schematic

11 years agocombine reset and bootloader select on one 3-pin header
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 22:43:38 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
combine reset and bootloader select on one 3-pin header

11 years agoadd a 2-pin header for reset, which will be useful during debug
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 22:36:17 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
add a 2-pin header for reset, which will be useful during debug

11 years agocorrect value of LDO output filter cap
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 22:30:12 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
correct value of LDO output filter cap

11 years agolots more updates .. still incomplete (missing analog input circuits)
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 22:20:13 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
lots more updates .. still incomplete (missing analog input circuits)

11 years agofirst burst of work
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 03:27:14 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
first burst of work