hw/telefireone
6 years agoSwitch to TO252FET footprint
Keith Packard [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:43:03 +0000 (22:43 -0800)]
Switch to TO252FET footprint

This moves the pin numbers around, causing general havoc in the PCB
file without actually changing anything

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoSwitch FET footprints to TO252
Keith Packard [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:47:41 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
Switch FET footprints to TO252

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoAdd beeper
Keith Packard [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 04:05:50 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
Add beeper

This will probably be useful at the pad, although it will be pretty quiet.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoHook up PB6 to force boot loader entry.
Keith Packard [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 06:38:48 +0000 (22:38 -0800)]
Hook up PB6 to force boot loader entry.

This adds a couple of holes to the board which, when connected, will
force entry to the bootloader rather than to the application, allowing
recovery from flash failures without needing a debug dongle.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoAdd pyro voltage sense, as in TeleFire
Keith Packard [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 06:44:54 +0000 (22:44 -0800)]
Add pyro voltage sense, as in TeleFire

This adds a voltage divider to measure pyro voltages, allowing us to
detect the position of the arming switch and to measure igniter
continuity while disarmed.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoSwitch to 22uF cap. Rewire SPI.
Keith Packard [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:24:27 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
Switch to 22uF cap. Rewire SPI.

To allow for up to 24V supplies, replace the 16V cap with a 35V
version at lower value.

The SPI wiring was just wrong; fix it.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoMake refdes useful for loading boards.
Keith Packard [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:02:23 +0000 (12:02 -0800)]
Make refdes useful for loading boards.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoRoute complete and off to seeed v0.1
Keith Packard [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:48:58 +0000 (10:48 -0800)]
Route complete and off to seeed

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoRename nets to match pad numbers
Keith Packard [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:03:09 +0000 (16:03 -0800)]
Rename nets to match pad numbers

fire, fet, sense and led nets are all per-pad, so just use the pad
numbers 1 and 2 instead of a and b.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoSwitch to CC1200 radio part
Keith Packard [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 02:58:52 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
Switch to CC1200 radio part

For some reason, this was left with the CC1120 part, which isn't very
useful.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoAdd .gitignore
Keith Packard [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 01:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoDisable visibility of device and footprint attributes
Keith Packard [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:47:52 +0000 (09:47 +0900)]
Disable visibility of device and footprint attributes

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoForward annotate a few part attribute changes from schematic
Keith Packard [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:55:37 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
Forward annotate a few part attribute changes from schematic

Large screw terminals get a value.
Fix BNC connector part name.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoSet 'value' for our huge screw terminal device
Keith Packard [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:53:53 +0000 (08:53 +0900)]
Set 'value' for our huge screw terminal device

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoMove refdes around on the pcb
Keith Packard [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:26:22 +0000 (08:26 +0900)]
Move refdes around on the pcb

Many of these are now useful.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoRemove unneeded part attributes
Keith Packard [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:24:35 +0000 (08:24 +0900)]
Remove unneeded part attributes

Using the shared parts database, we don't want extra attributes here.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoClean up traces a bit
Keith Packard [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:25:55 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
Clean up traces a bit

Make things look a bit less ridiculous

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoRoute on two layers
Keith Packard [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:23:49 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Route on two layers

This will be cheaper to prototype.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoCut rectangles for USB connector slots
Keith Packard [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Cut rectangles for USB connector slots

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoAdd USB power jumper for bringup. Fix floods.
Keith Packard [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 03:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
Add USB power jumper for bringup. Fix floods.

This two-pin jumper allows the board to be powered from USB during
bringup.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoSwitch to shared build process
Keith Packard [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 03:03:58 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
Switch to shared build process

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 years agoInitial import
Keith Packard [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 22:33:37 +0000 (07:33 +0900)]
Initial import