GDB compile yelds warnings but compiles on Mac. Added --without-werror to make the...
authorPiotr Esden-Tempski <piotr@esden.net>
Tue, 19 May 2009 23:49:31 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerPiotr Esden-Tempski <piotr@esden.net>
Tue, 19 May 2009 23:50:34 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
summon-arm-toolchain

index ba688e5..429a8de 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,12 +21,14 @@ case "$(uname)" in
        Linux)
        echo "Found Linux OS."
        GCCFLAGS=
+       GDBFLAGS=
        ;;
        Darwin)
        echo "Found Darwin OS."
        GCCFLAGS="--with-gmp=${DARWIN_OPT_PATH} \
                  --with-mpfr=${DARWIN_OPT_PATH} \
                  -with-libiconv-prefix=${DARWIN_OPT_PATH}"
+        GDBFLAGS="--disable-werror"
        ;;
        *)
        echo "Found Unknown OS. Aborting!"
@@ -246,7 +248,8 @@ if [ ! -e .${GDB}.build ]; then
     ../${GDB}/configure --target=${TARGET} \
                       --prefix=${PREFIX} \
                       --enable-interwork \
-                      --enable-multilib || exit
+                      --enable-multilib \
+                     ${GDBFLAGS} || exit
     echo "******************************************************************"
     echo "* Building ${GDB}"
     echo "******************************************************************"