fw/altos
11 years agoAdd A/D sampler
Keith Packard [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 06:17:16 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Add A/D sampler

Sample A/D at the timer tick, placing data in a ring
of samples.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
11 years agoAdd 100Hz timer
Keith Packard [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 05:52:47 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
Add 100Hz timer

Use Timer 1 to generate a 100Hz timer interrupt

11 years agoUpdate README
Keith Packard [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 04:58:49 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Update README

11 years agoGPL Version 2 only
Keith Packard [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 04:52:56 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
GPL Version 2 only

11 years agoMake test more complicated
Keith Packard [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 04:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
Make test more complicated

11 years agoSP points at last pushed byte
Keith Packard [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 04:33:46 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
SP points at last pushed byte

11 years agoAdd .gitignore
Keith Packard [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 03:27:03 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
Add .gitignore

11 years agoInitial AltOS import
Keith Packard [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 03:25:39 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
Initial AltOS import