altos: Test APRS altitude encoding
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 00:30:08 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 00:32:52 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
commit12c408c5aa1d234fe9c946078d8a343b4fda7ebb
treef564c5c09b0e9cf932a135c5e665738a9506b772
parenta7b0a5613c8e59b4c672b21f8d0890fd5cffd4dc
altos: Test APRS altitude encoding

Verify fixed point version against na├»ve implementation

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/test/ao_aprs_test.c