web/gag.com
6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/crypto
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/crypto

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/lca
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/lca

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/debian
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/debian

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/hp
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/hp

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/freedombox
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/freedombox

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/pvr
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/pvr

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/rockets
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/rockets

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/misc
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/misc

6 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/retro
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/retro

6 years agotweak
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:28:20 +0000 (08:28 -0600)]
tweak

6 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2013/debconf
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:15:14 +0000 (08:15 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2013/debconf

6 years agoadd an lca tag
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:15:01 +0000 (08:15 -0600)]
add an lca tag

6 years agoas presented at Debconf in Vaumarcus
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
as presented at Debconf in Vaumarcus

6 years agoadd link to Doug's site
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 17:00:03 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
add link to Doug's site

6 years agoupdate journal
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 05:38:03 +0000 (23:38 -0600)]
update journal

6 years agomark registries as done
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:59:43 +0000 (09:59 -0600)]
mark registries as done

6 years agoadd another journal entry
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:57:24 +0000 (09:57 -0600)]
add another journal entry

6 years agoupdating for aj
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 14:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
updating for aj

6 years agoall web sites now working, I think
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 13:41:30 +0000 (07:41 -0600)]
all web sites now working, I think

6 years agoadd to journal
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:38:11 +0000 (05:38 -0600)]
add to journal

6 years agofix BFA reference
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:32:28 +0000 (05:32 -0600)]
fix BFA reference

6 years agoremove wite space
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:30:32 +0000 (05:30 -0600)]
remove wite space

6 years agomore url rewriting to markdown syntax
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:24:20 +0000 (05:24 -0600)]
more url rewriting to markdown syntax

6 years agorework one of the ul
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:20:38 +0000 (05:20 -0600)]
rework one of the ul

6 years agoadd BFF info
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:12:29 +0000 (05:12 -0600)]
add BFF info

6 years agoannounce TeleBT
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 May 2013 19:53:40 +0000 (13:53 -0600)]
announce TeleBT

6 years agomark the date, as I did with E's quote(s)
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 19 May 2013 00:45:14 +0000 (18:45 -0600)]
mark the date, as I did with E's quote(s)

6 years agoanother "funny" from my son after today's CBK awards ceremony in Golden
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 19 May 2013 00:42:15 +0000 (18:42 -0600)]
another "funny" from my son after today's CBK awards ceremony in Golden

6 years agoblog post pointing to the battery fix document
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:59:54 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
blog post pointing to the battery fix document

6 years agomore tweaks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 03:53:56 +0000 (21:53 -0600)]
more tweaks

6 years agosyntax
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 03:46:20 +0000 (21:46 -0600)]
syntax

6 years agopull quotes file over from old structure
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 03:44:04 +0000 (21:44 -0600)]
pull quotes file over from old structure

6 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 03:40:05 +0000 (21:40 -0600)]
automatic index generation

6 years agomove Karen's page to the new structure, too
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 03:39:32 +0000 (21:39 -0600)]
move Karen's page to the new structure, too

6 years agoupdate location of Bdale's home page
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 03:37:02 +0000 (21:37 -0600)]
update location of Bdale's home page

6 years agotranslate my home page to markdown, finally
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 03:32:56 +0000 (21:32 -0600)]
translate my home page to markdown, finally

6 years agofix formatting problem caused by markdown
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 03:42:58 +0000 (21:42 -0600)]
fix formatting problem caused by markdown

6 years agoready to post
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 03:23:48 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
ready to post

6 years agocapture current draft of post on batteries and pyro circuits
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:11:53 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
capture current draft of post on batteries and pyro circuits

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:46:57 +0000 (15:46 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

6 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:46:49 +0000 (15:46 -0600)]
fix typo

6 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:46:06 +0000 (15:46 -0600)]
automatic index generation

6 years agoupdate greenhouse info
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:45:41 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
update greenhouse info

6 years agoPOSSCON 2013 talks, as given
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:28:05 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
POSSCON 2013 talks, as given

6 years agogreat quote
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:39:09 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
great quote

6 years agosnapshot POSSCON FreedomBox talk as an SMA
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:00:30 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
snapshot POSSCON FreedomBox talk as an SMA

6 years agoadd wikipedia link
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:28:59 +0000 (14:28 -0600)]
add wikipedia link

6 years agofix grammar
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:25:17 +0000 (14:25 -0600)]
fix grammar

6 years agomo betta
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:24:43 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
mo betta

6 years agoclean up text
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:20:16 +0000 (14:20 -0600)]
clean up text

6 years agosay something nice about ARS
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:18:39 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
say something nice about ARS

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:16:39 +0000 (14:16 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

6 years agolink the LilNuke page
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:16:30 +0000 (14:16 -0600)]
link the LilNuke page

6 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:15:50 +0000 (14:15 -0600)]
automatic index generation

6 years agocreate a page for Robert's Lil Nuke
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:15:36 +0000 (14:15 -0600)]
create a page for Robert's Lil Nuke

6 years agofix copy and paste error
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:07:36 +0000 (13:07 -0600)]
fix copy and paste error

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:03:41 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

6 years agoyear
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:03:34 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
year

6 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:02:26 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
automatic index generation

6 years agolink the kit flyer
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:02:14 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
link the kit flyer

6 years agodocument AMRAAM project
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:00:07 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
document AMRAAM project

6 years agoadd OpenRocket file for TrickOTreat
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 20:32:05 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
add OpenRocket file for TrickOTreat

6 years agoupdate bio
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:18:47 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
update bio

7 years agofix indents
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:17:12 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
fix indents

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:16:11 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agooops, remove bogus link
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:16:01 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
oops, remove bogus link

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:15:46 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoadvertise Black Friday event
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:15:31 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
advertise Black Friday event

7 years agoSMA snapshot before LF LCE 2012 presentation
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
SMA snapshot before LF LCE 2012 presentation

7 years agocool new feature deserves mention!
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:07:06 +0000 (11:07 -0600)]
cool new feature deserves mention!

7 years agoupdate bio to reflect EER
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:16:40 +0000 (08:16 -0600)]
update bio to reflect EER

7 years agoadd more details
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:06:46 +0000 (08:06 -0600)]
add more details

7 years agoadd build photos
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:04:22 +0000 (08:04 -0600)]
add build photos

7 years agoadd link to Tom's photo site
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:35:56 +0000 (06:35 -0600)]
add link to Tom's photo site

7 years agoadd initial indication of successful first flight and link to pictures
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:21:11 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
add initial indication of successful first flight and link to pictures

7 years agooops, typo
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:15:23 +0000 (20:15 -0600)]
oops, typo

7 years ago0.1
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:14:13 +0000 (20:14 -0600)]
0.1

7 years agoupdate text now that the motor is certified!
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 07:42:47 +0000 (01:42 -0600)]
update text now that the motor is certified!

7 years agoclean up text
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:05:52 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
clean up text

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:05:08 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agoadd an ultimaker link to the machines list
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:04:57 +0000 (12:04 -0600)]
add an ultimaker link to the machines list

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:03:45 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoinitial ultimaker page created
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
initial ultimaker page created

7 years agoadd more text to YikStik3 page
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:44:36 +0000 (08:44 -0600)]
add more text to YikStik3 page

7 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:41:51 +0000 (15:41 -0600)]
fix typo

7 years agolet the world know...
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:21:16 +0000 (15:21 -0600)]
let the world know...

7 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2011/hackers
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:13:02 +0000 (15:13 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2011/hackers

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:43:52 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:34:15 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agotech talk given at Cyberpoint, LLC
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:31:27 +0000 (11:31 -0600)]
tech talk given at Cyberpoint, LLC

7 years agocapture Debconf11 talks as given
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:29:27 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
capture Debconf11 talks as given

7 years agotalks as given in Japan
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:28:12 +0000 (11:28 -0600)]
talks as given in Japan

7 years agoDebconf 12 talks as given
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:27:19 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
Debconf 12 talks as given

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 23:00:03 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
automatic index generation

7 years agostart a debconf12 directory
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
start a debconf12 directory

7 years agomy Business of Contribution talk from LinuxCon Japan 2012
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 02:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
my Business of Contribution talk from LinuxCon Japan 2012

7 years agodocument the fintenna design
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 22 May 2012 05:30:37 +0000 (23:30 -0600)]
document the fintenna design

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 20 May 2012 15:36:04 +0000 (09:36 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agoadd video of flight
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 20 May 2012 15:35:01 +0000 (09:35 -0600)]
add video of flight

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 May 2012 22:58:52 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
automatic index generation