web/gag.com
15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 12 Aug 2005 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 Jul 2005 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 4 Jun 2005 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 29 May 2005 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 May 2005 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 8 May 2005 06:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 8 May 2005 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 15 Jan 2005 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 31 Dec 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 30 Dec 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Dec 2004 07:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Dec 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 17 Dec 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 9 Dec 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 28 Nov 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

15 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 1 Aug 2004 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 14 Jul 2004 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 11 Apr 2004 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 25 Mar 2004 07:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 25 Mar 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 6 Feb 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 30 Jan 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Jan 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Jan 2004 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 10 Dec 2003 07:03:00 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 10 Dec 2003 07:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 10 Dec 2003 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Nov 2003 07:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Nov 2003 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 22 Oct 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

16 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 2 Oct 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 6 Sep 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 27 Aug 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 24 Aug 2003 06:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 24 Aug 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 23 Aug 2003 06:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 23 Aug 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 20 Aug 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 3 Aug 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 6 May 2003 06:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 6 May 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 5 May 2003 06:04:00 +0000 (00:04 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 5 May 2003 06:03:00 +0000 (00:03 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 5 May 2003 06:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 5 May 2003 06:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Apr 2003 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 1 Apr 2003 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 15 Mar 2003 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Mar 2003 07:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Mar 2003 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

17 years agopost
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 25 Jan 2003 07:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
post

11 years agorecover blog files other than the actual postings
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 07:28:36 +0000 (00:28 -0700)]
recover blog files other than the actual postings

11 years agoadd a pointer to altusmetrum
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 17:08:09 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
add a pointer to altusmetrum

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 18:14:19 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/gag.com

11 years agocleaning up
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 18:13:52 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
cleaning up

11 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 18:06:40 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
automatic index generation

11 years agoget rid of the markdown files at this level
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 18:04:46 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
get rid of the markdown files at this level

11 years agoupdating for better web publishing
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 18:02:32 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
updating for better web publishing

11 years agopoking
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 16:23:42 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
poking

11 years agoa few tweaks, mostly to test push
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 17:53:56 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
a few tweaks, mostly to test push

11 years agotweaking as an edit test
BdaleGarbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 06:04:45 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
tweaking as an edit test

11 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 06:02:25 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
automatic index generation

11 years agofix spaces in filenames
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 06:02:08 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
fix spaces in filenames

11 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 05:59:04 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
automatic index generation

11 years agoanother artifact, and robots.txt pulled from old tree
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 05:58:37 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
another artifact, and robots.txt pulled from old tree

11 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 05:01:56 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
automatic index generation

11 years agopull over ancient rudak tree, since some of this may not be archived elsewhere?
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 05:01:21 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
pull over ancient rudak tree, since some of this may not be archived elsewhere?

11 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 04:56:31 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
automatic index generation

11 years agobring over the code subtree to ikiwiki
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 04:56:10 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
bring over the code subtree to ikiwiki

11 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 04:36:25 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
automatic index generation

11 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 04:34:19 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
automatic index generation

11 years agopull real rockets tree in from old content tree
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 04:33:35 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
pull real rockets tree in from old content tree

11 years agoold BSDi link seems well and truly dead now
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 04:07:57 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
old BSDi link seems well and truly dead now

11 years agotry to fix personal page links
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 04:06:26 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
try to fix personal page links

11 years agofix ancient ikiwiki url
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 03:54:49 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
fix ancient ikiwiki url

11 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 03:42:46 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
automatic index generation

11 years agopulled embeddedmoose style sheet from ikiwiki market
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 03:20:22 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
pulled embeddedmoose style sheet from ikiwiki market

11 years agoinitial commit
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 17:45:21 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
initial commit

13 years agoignore the .ikiwiki subtree
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 22:30:01 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
ignore the .ikiwiki subtree

13 years agoinitial import
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 22:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
initial import