web/gag.com
7 years agoadd video of flight
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 20 May 2012 15:35:01 +0000 (09:35 -0600)]
add video of flight

7 years agoupdate
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 May 2012 22:58:41 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
update

7 years agoas presented
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 21:43:19 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
as presented

7 years agoupdate openrocket file for YikStik3
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:34:48 +0000 (22:34 -0600)]
update openrocket file for YikStik3

7 years agough, more typos fixed .. need more caffeine!
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:57:59 +0000 (08:57 -0700)]
ugh, more typos fixed .. need more caffeine!

7 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:56:28 +0000 (08:56 -0700)]
fix typo

7 years agostupid markdown
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:55:55 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
stupid markdown

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:55:28 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agofix grammar
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:55:19 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
fix grammar

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:53:22 +0000 (08:53 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoadd YikStik3
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:53:12 +0000 (08:53 -0700)]
add YikStik3

7 years agotweaks
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 15:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
tweaks

7 years agoFOSDEM closing keynote
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 14:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
FOSDEM closing keynote

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:10:26 +0000 (11:10 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agoput deck back in normal slide view
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +1100)]
put deck back in normal slide view

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:08:01 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agofill in 2011 talks I'm able to publish
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +1100)]
fill in 2011 talks I'm able to publish

7 years agoadd 2012 to index
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +1100)]
add 2012 to index

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:02:12 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoadd FreedomBox talk at LCA 2012
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +1100)]
add FreedomBox talk at LCA 2012

7 years agotalk as given in 2012 LCA Arduino miniconf
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 04:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +1100)]
talk as given in 2012 LCA Arduino miniconf

7 years agonote about cap wonkiness
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
note about cap wonkiness

7 years agodocument the chosen Hammond box
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:20:20 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
document the chosen Hammond box

7 years agonote the spacing issue
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:15:09 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
note the spacing issue

7 years agoadd photo of a loaded board, update status
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
add photo of a loaded board, update status

7 years agoadd a clause about making some for other people if they work for me
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:26:52 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
add a clause about making some for other people if they work for me

7 years agostart a machine list
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:24:07 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
start a machine list

7 years agoadd link to cncfpga in the homeshop page
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:22:37 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
add link to cncfpga in the homeshop page

7 years agofix text
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:22:39 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
fix text

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:17:51 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

7 years agoupdate status
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:17:43 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
update status

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:17:05 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agoadd images of raw board
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:16:48 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
add images of raw board

7 years agoupdate to reflect v0.1 reality
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 07:41:59 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
update to reflect v0.1 reality

7 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:42:21 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
automatic index generation

7 years agonew design
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:41:58 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
new design

7 years agofix a couple typos and formatting errors
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:20:34 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]
fix a couple typos and formatting errors

7 years agoposting about RF immunity improvements in TeleMetrum v1.2
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:39:28 +0000 (01:39 -0700)]
posting about RF immunity improvements in TeleMetrum v1.2

7 years agonot just TeleMetrum now...
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:29:00 +0000 (10:29 -0600)]
not just TeleMetrum now...

7 years agoacknowledge 1.0.2 AltOS release
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:27:50 +0000 (10:27 -0600)]
acknowledge 1.0.2 AltOS release

7 years agofix typo in url
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 01:12:44 +0000 (19:12 -0600)]
fix typo in url

8 years agomeh
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:10:31 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
meh

8 years agoupdate the Goblin content
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
update the Goblin content

8 years agotypo fix
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 01:05:54 +0000 (19:05 -0600)]
typo fix

8 years agoreport on freedombox at debconf11
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:35:05 +0000 (11:35 -0600)]
report on freedombox at debconf11

8 years agocreating index page bdale/talks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:06:17 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
creating index page bdale/talks

8 years agoinverted highlight order
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
inverted highlight order

8 years agotripit badge is just losing for now
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
tripit badge is just losing for now

8 years agomeh
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
meh

8 years agodouble bubble, boil and trouble
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
double bubble, boil and trouble

8 years agosee if this makes sense
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
see if this makes sense

8 years agotry a different approach
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
try a different approach

8 years agomap just the non-index entries here?
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
map just the non-index entries here?

8 years agopull the mapping up a level
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:15:10 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
pull the mapping up a level

8 years agotry again
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:13:53 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
try again

8 years agomaybe that's one too many levels down...
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:11:39 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
maybe that's one too many levels down...

8 years agotry this
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
try this

8 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 10:41:49 +0000 (04:41 -0600)]
automatic index generation

8 years agoadd skeltal talks material
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 10:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
add skeltal talks material

8 years agoa few updates
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 15:42:47 +0000 (09:42 -0600)]
a few updates

8 years agopoint to 2YikStik photo directory
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 06:40:04 +0000 (00:40 -0600)]
point to 2YikStik photo directory

8 years agoadd a freedombox tag
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 23:29:54 +0000 (17:29 -0600)]
add a freedombox tag

8 years agofix grammar
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 23:27:04 +0000 (17:27 -0600)]
fix grammar

8 years agomy first blog entry tagged freedombox
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 23:24:02 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
my first blog entry tagged freedombox

8 years agoadd a bunch of 2YikStik text
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 19:48:19 +0000 (13:48 -0600)]
add a bunch of 2YikStik text

8 years agoopenrocket file
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 19:19:43 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
openrocket file

8 years agoadd OpenRocket file, update objectives
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 19:19:14 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
add OpenRocket file, update objectives

8 years agoelide the bit about the Ubuntu Tech Board as I'm mostly absent there now
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:40:13 +0000 (11:40 -0600)]
elide the bit about the Ubuntu Tech Board as I'm mostly absent there now

8 years agolose the CELF reference since that's now an LF working group, and add
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 12 May 2011 18:17:29 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
lose the CELF reference since that's now an LF working group, and add
Freedombox Foundation board membership

8 years agofix typo in URL
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 08:18:31 +0000 (02:18 -0600)]
fix typo in URL

8 years agoupdate to reflect current plans
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 08:17:35 +0000 (02:17 -0600)]
update to reflect current plans

8 years agoadd presentation deck from the LCA 2011 Arduino miniconf
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:59:57 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
add presentation deck from the LCA 2011 Arduino miniconf

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 00:16:03 +0000 (10:16 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

8 years agobetter text, sort of
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 00:15:42 +0000 (10:15 +1000)]
better text, sort of

8 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 00:14:52 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
automatic index generation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 00:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

8 years agocreate a stub page for the IH mill project
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 00:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +1000)]
create a stub page for the IH mill project

8 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:28:39 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
automatic index generation

8 years agoadd skeletal arduino greenhouse controller page
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:28:16 +0000 (12:28 +1000)]
add skeletal arduino greenhouse controller page

8 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 05:14:46 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
fix typo

8 years agolink to Keith's page
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 05:14:10 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
link to Keith's page

8 years agotalk about AltOS 0.8
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 05:13:24 +0000 (22:13 -0700)]
talk about AltOS 0.8

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:25:30 +0000 (18:25 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

8 years agolink in 2YikStik
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:25:21 +0000 (18:25 -0600)]
link in 2YikStik

8 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:24:03 +0000 (18:24 -0600)]
automatic index generation

8 years agoinitial page content for 2YikStik
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:23:51 +0000 (18:23 -0600)]
initial page content for 2YikStik

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:30:47 +0000 (09:30 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

8 years agoupdate title
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:30:30 +0000 (09:30 -0600)]
update title

8 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:26:34 +0000 (09:26 -0600)]
automatic index generation

8 years agoinitial documentation for Robert's amplifier for electric violin use
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:26:11 +0000 (09:26 -0600)]
initial documentation for Robert's amplifier for electric violin use

8 years agoimprove text ever so slightly
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 20:24:28 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
improve text ever so slightly

8 years agolink old home page from new one until remainder of content gets moved
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 20:11:18 +0000 (14:11 -0600)]
link old home page from new one until remainder of content gets moved

8 years agoadd some Debian text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:04:20 +0000 (14:04 -0600)]
add some Debian text

8 years agoemphasis on award name
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:01:10 +0000 (14:01 -0600)]
emphasis on award name

8 years agotypo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:00:31 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
typo

8 years agomake links click-able and visible
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:59:01 +0000 (13:59 -0600)]
make links click-able and visible

8 years agoadd more line breaks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:55:43 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
add more line breaks

8 years agoinclude moniker in title block
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:52:03 +0000 (13:52 -0600)]
include moniker in title block

8 years agoanother approach
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0600)]
another approach

8 years agotry centering with emphasis
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:50:05 +0000 (13:50 -0600)]
try centering with emphasis