web/gag.com
5 years agoplace holder for whole house audio system
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 16:59:46 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
place holder for whole house audio system

5 years agoanother quote for the file
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:14:36 +0000 (09:14 -0600)]
another quote for the file

5 years agogetting closer
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:45:16 +0000 (16:45 -0600)]
getting closer

5 years agoagain
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:44:42 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
again

5 years agosee if this picks up the top-level tags
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:43:44 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
see if this picks up the top-level tags

5 years agolose the blog-local tags tree, again
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:42:03 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
lose the blog-local tags tree, again

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:39:13 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

5 years agohacking
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:39:06 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
hacking

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/freedombox
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/freedombox

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/misc
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/misc

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/books
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/books

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/pvr
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/pvr

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/retro
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/retro

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/debian
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/debian

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/rockets
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/rockets

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/spi
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/spi

5 years agocreating index page bdale/blog/tags
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/blog/tags

5 years agocreating index page bdale/blog/tags/tags
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/blog/tags/tags

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/travel
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/travel

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/squeak
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/squeak

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/music
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/music

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/sdr
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/sdr

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/lca
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/lca

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/amsat
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/amsat

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/crypto
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/crypto

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/hamradio
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/hamradio

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/hp
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/hp

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/pvr
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/pvr

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/misc
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/misc

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/hp
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/hp

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/retro
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/retro

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/music
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/music

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/sdr
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/sdr

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/rockets
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/rockets

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/lca
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/lca

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/crypto
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/crypto

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/travel
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/travel

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/debian
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/debian

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/spi
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/spi

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/freedombox
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/freedombox

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/squeak
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:17 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/squeak

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/hamradio
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:17 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/hamradio

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/books
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:17 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/books

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/amsat
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:17 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/tags/amsat

5 years agolose the tags subtree
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:34:22 +0000 (16:34 -0600)]
lose the tags subtree

5 years agoanniversary of the start of the fire
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:08:57 +0000 (09:08 -0600)]
anniversary of the start of the fire

5 years agoanother journal entry
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:19:26 +0000 (08:19 -0600)]
another journal entry

5 years agoannounce TeleGPS
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 00:53:01 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
announce TeleGPS

5 years agoanother note to Yik3
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:31:37 +0000 (11:31 -0600)]
another note to Yik3

5 years agoupdate cncfpga status
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 9 May 2014 17:41:10 +0000 (11:41 -0600)]
update cncfpga status

5 years agoanother journal entry
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 9 May 2014 00:28:36 +0000 (18:28 -0600)]
another journal entry

5 years agoprogress
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:09:13 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
progress

5 years agoadd a link to LCA talk video
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:35:06 +0000 (10:35 -0600)]
add a link to LCA talk video

5 years agoupdate the text
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:29:19 +0000 (10:29 -0600)]
update the text

5 years agoanother journal entry
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:02:53 +0000 (15:02 -0600)]
another journal entry

5 years agoanother journal entry
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:53:58 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
another journal entry

5 years agoanother journal entry
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:35:06 +0000 (12:35 -0600)]
another journal entry

5 years agoconcrete!
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 23:23:42 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
concrete!

5 years agoanother milestone
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:27:10 +0000 (09:27 -0700)]
another milestone

5 years agobuilding permits!
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 03:28:05 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
building permits!

5 years agoanother journal entry
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:04:53 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
another journal entry

5 years agoannounce new products
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:46:39 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
announce new products

5 years agodeparted Samsung
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 04:47:08 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
departed Samsung

5 years agotake Samsung out, add Aleph Objects
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:40:51 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
take Samsung out, add Aleph Objects

5 years agoupdate journal
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:16:13 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
update journal

5 years agolocal copy of the png
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:47:21 +0000 (06:47 +0800)]
local copy of the png

5 years agoneed suffix to find the file?
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 23:29:40 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
need suffix to find the file?

5 years agomove fire stuff to a separate page
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 23:26:31 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
move fire stuff to a separate page

5 years agonote contract is signed
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 23:23:59 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
note contract is signed

5 years agoupdate journal
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:59:34 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
update journal

5 years agoreference David by name
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:24:57 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
reference David by name

5 years agomore journal entries
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:19:15 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
more journal entries

5 years agoupdate Journal, etc
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 00:37:49 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
update Journal, etc

5 years agoupdates suggested by kz0q
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 16:30:49 +0000 (10:30 -0600)]
updates suggested by kz0q

5 years agotypo
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 07:14:53 +0000 (01:14 -0600)]
typo

5 years agoupdate timeline
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 07:13:24 +0000 (01:13 -0600)]
update timeline

5 years agoupdate house progress
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:05:41 +0000 (14:05 -0600)]
update house progress

5 years agosee if we can make the quotes link work again
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:30:53 +0000 (10:30 -0600)]
see if we can make the quotes link work again

5 years agoawesome quote from Feynman about learning added!
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:57:46 +0000 (09:57 -0600)]
awesome quote from Feynman about learning added!

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:32:16 +0000 (23:32 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

5 years agoadd Samsung reference
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:31:41 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
add Samsung reference

5 years agocreating index page tags
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:28:56 +0000 (00:28 -0600)]
creating index page tags

5 years agocreating index page tags/tags
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:28:56 +0000 (00:28 -0600)]
creating index page tags/tags

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:28:36 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

5 years agoadd Samsung reference, various updates
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:27:57 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
add Samsung reference, various updates

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/squeak
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:27 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/squeak

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/hamradio
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:27 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/hamradio

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/amsat
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:27 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/amsat

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/books
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:27 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/books

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/spi
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:27 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/spi

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/travel
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:27 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/travel

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/sdr
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/sdr

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/music
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/music

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/crypto
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/crypto

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/lca
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/lca

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/debian
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/debian

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/hp
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/hp

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/freedombox
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/freedombox

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/pvr
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/pvr

5 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/rockets
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/rockets