web/gag.com
4 weeks agoadd another quote master
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 02:36:40 +0000 (20:36 -0600)]
add another quote

5 months agoeliminate more or les duplicate paragraph on rocketry
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 04:19:20 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
eliminate more or les duplicate paragraph on rocketry

7 months agoclean up a couple more broken links
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 09:15:46 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]
clean up a couple more broken links

7 months agolose some dead links
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 09:08:28 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
lose some dead links

7 months agoa few tweaks
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 09:05:38 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
a few tweaks

10 months agodocument failed KNER batch
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:06:49 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
document failed KNER batch

12 months agodocument inclusion of TeleGPS in Meh nose cone bay
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 23:20:20 +0000 (17:20 -0600)]
document inclusion of TeleGPS in Meh nose cone bay

12 months agodocument second flight of Meh-ga Nuke
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:37:22 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
document second flight of Meh-ga Nuke

13 months agoanother *brilliant* quote from one of my ancestors...
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 17:16:42 +0000 (11:16 -0600)]
another *brilliant* quote from one of my ancestors...

19 months agoupdate
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 10:52:28 +0000 (03:52 -0700)]
update

19 months agomake the OR files a list
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 04:28:17 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
make the OR files a list

19 months agotext improvement
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 04:27:43 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
text improvement

19 months agofix think-o
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 04:25:21 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
fix think-o

19 months agomarkdown annoys me sometimes
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 04:24:48 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
markdown annoys me sometimes

19 months agoimprove text, link to Tender Descender L3
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 04:23:20 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
improve text, link to Tender Descender L3

19 months agodocument plans for V2 rebuild
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 03:49:10 +0000 (20:49 -0700)]
document plans for V2 rebuild

19 months agoadd text about max motor size
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:48:01 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
add text about max motor size

19 months agoadd more text to V2 page
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:19:20 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
add more text to V2 page

19 months agominor text tweak
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:36:22 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
minor text tweak

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:35:16 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

19 months agoadd V-2 to the index
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:35:06 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
add V-2 to the index

19 months agocreating index page rockets/airframes/V2-8
IkiWiki [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:34:18 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
creating index page rockets/airframes/V2-8

19 months agostart documenting V-2 build
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:34:02 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
start documenting V-2 build

20 months agotypo?
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:43:06 +0000 (02:43 -0700)]
typo?

20 months agopointers to the laser module I bought and why
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:40:44 +0000 (02:40 -0700)]
pointers to the laser module I bought and why

20 months agofix csm84vacuum link
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:45:22 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
fix csm84vacuum link

20 months agoone more point
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:44:12 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
one more point

20 months agomore text on csm84 page
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:42:59 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
more text on csm84 page

20 months agocreating index page pcb/csm84
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb/csm84

20 months agocreating index page pcb/paste
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb/paste

20 months agocreating index page pcb/laser
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb/laser

20 months agocreating index page pcb
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb

20 months agocreating index page pcb/oven
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb/oven

20 months agostar the process of documenting the GaG PCB assembly line
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:13 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
star the process of documenting the GaG PCB assembly line

21 months agoadd QCWA membership
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:22:01 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
add QCWA membership

21 months agotoo many also
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:33:48 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
too many also

21 months agofix a typo
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:33:11 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
fix a typo

21 months agoa few more home page fixes, and a general but incomplete update to rocket page
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:31:58 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
a few more home page fixes, and a general but incomplete update to rocket page

21 months agodon't need rocket stuff in two places
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:26:59 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
don't need rocket stuff in two places

21 months agoupdate my home page a bit
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:21:16 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
update my home page a bit

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 03:33:33 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

22 months agoblog about 25 years maintaingin gzip, et al
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 03:33:16 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
blog about 25 years maintaingin gzip, et al

22 months agocreating index page bdale/talks/2020
IkiWiki [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:21:09 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2020

22 months agoNUUG talk 2020.11.10
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:19:44 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
NUUG talk 2020.11.10

23 months agodocument EasyMotor test flight at Hudson Ranch
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:35:07 +0000 (09:35 -0600)]
document EasyMotor test flight at Hudson Ranch

23 months agodocument 2 flights at Kloudbuster October Fun Fly
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:46:40 +0000 (11:46 -0600)]
document 2 flights at Kloudbuster October Fun Fly

2 years agoupdate links
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 03:06:54 +0000 (21:06 -0600)]
update links

2 years agoadd info about cato flight at Airfest
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 02:53:52 +0000 (20:53 -0600)]
add info about cato flight at Airfest

2 years agomove batch file to use batch date like 2019 batches did
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 02:40:40 +0000 (20:40 -0600)]
move batch file to use batch date like 2019 batches did

2 years agoadd 2020 batch to index
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 02:31:58 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
add 2020 batch to index

2 years agoKNSB M for Airfest - CATO
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 22:22:35 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
KNSB M for Airfest - CATO

2 years agofix link to HP Fellow bio
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
fix link to HP Fellow bio

2 years agoanother typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:25:46 +0000 (02:25 -0700)]
another typo

2 years agoanother typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:18:27 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]
another typo

2 years agoanother typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:17:35 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
another typo

2 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:16:28 +0000 (02:16 -0700)]
more text

2 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:12:11 +0000 (02:12 -0700)]
more text

2 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:11:32 +0000 (02:11 -0700)]
fix typo

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:10:43 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

2 years agochange header
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:10:31 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
change header

2 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/photography
IkiWiki [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:09:46 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/tags/photography

2 years agoblog about photo creation time madness
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:09:33 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
blog about photo creation time madness

2 years agopreliminary data for new KNSB+RIO fuel batch for test burns
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 08:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]
preliminary data for new KNSB+RIO fuel batch for test burns

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:15:44 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

2 years agoanother notable quote
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
another notable quote

2 years agonew public key
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 23:56:22 +0000 (17:56 -0600)]
new public key

3 years agoadd new board position
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:15:14 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
add new board position

3 years agolose the AP-specific cruft in latest batch skeleton
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 03:20:41 +0000 (21:20 -0600)]
lose the AP-specific cruft in latest batch skeleton

3 years agoadd test file skeleton for 11-grain KNSB cato, add new KNSB batch
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:19:18 +0000 (17:19 -0600)]
add test file skeleton for 11-grain KNSB cato, add new KNSB batch

3 years agorestore accidentally-overwritten copy of Jan 8th batch data
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 27 May 2019 18:36:26 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
restore accidentally-overwritten copy of Jan 8th batch data

3 years agocapture skeletal data from latest tests
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 27 May 2019 18:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0600)]
capture skeletal data from latest tests

3 years agorecord grain measurements from 16-grain Everyclear batch
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 25 May 2019 04:44:03 +0000 (22:44 -0600)]
record grain measurements from 16-grain Everyclear batch

3 years agocapture data on 21 May propellant batch
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 23 May 2019 16:08:36 +0000 (10:08 -0600)]
capture data on 21 May propellant batch

3 years agoadd post-flight masses, etc, to 2019-test-2
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 10 May 2019 22:24:34 +0000 (16:24 -0600)]
add post-flight masses, etc, to 2019-test-2

3 years agoinitial skeleton of log for first flight using APCP grains I cast myself
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:31:44 +0000 (16:31 -0600)]
initial skeleton of log for first flight using APCP grains I cast myself

3 years agoadd new test to the index
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 3 May 2019 03:30:34 +0000 (21:30 -0600)]
add new test to the index

3 years agoadd write-up of my first APCP test stand burn
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 3 May 2019 03:24:27 +0000 (21:24 -0600)]
add write-up of my first APCP test stand burn

3 years agocelebrate!
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:24:15 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
celebrate!

3 years agoupdated data after post-processing my first two APCP batches, Everclear
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:11:46 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
updated data after post-processing my first two APCP batches, Everclear

3 years agomore stuffs
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:51:22 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
more stuffs

3 years agoadd latest batches to index
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:31:37 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
add latest batches to index

3 years agonew knsb batches
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:28:01 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
new knsb batches

3 years agoless graphics, cleaner text
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:05:27 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
less graphics, cleaner text

3 years agoclean up format
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:04:04 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
clean up format

3 years agoeliminate broken link to outdated CV
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:03:14 +0000 (17:03 -0600)]
eliminate broken link to outdated CV

3 years agoreduce the set of photos to the one I like, add explicit photo license
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:02:14 +0000 (17:02 -0600)]
reduce the set of photos to the one I like, add explicit photo license

3 years agotry again
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:57:16 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
try again

3 years agomarkdown confused me, sometimes .. maybe I need explicit paragraph tags?
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:55:28 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
markdown confused me, sometimes .. maybe I need explicit paragraph tags?

3 years agofix think-o
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:54:53 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
fix think-o

3 years agomore hacking on the text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:54:11 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
more hacking on the text

3 years agopublish Meh-ga Nuke page
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:38:14 +0000 (16:38 -0600)]
publish Meh-ga Nuke page

4 years agoupdate Meh page
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:03:14 +0000 (16:03 -0600)]
update Meh page

4 years agomore quotes
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:59:40 +0000 (09:59 -0600)]
more quotes

4 years agogrammar improvement
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:29:26 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
grammar improvement

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:28:43 +0000 (11:28 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agosyntax fix?
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:28:33 +0000 (11:28 -0600)]
syntax fix?

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2018/debconf
IkiWiki [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2018/debconf

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2018
IkiWiki [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2018

4 years agoan actual blog post!
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:26:43 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
an actual blog post!

4 years agoas given at Debconf in Taiwan
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 05:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0800)]
as given at Debconf in Taiwan