Fixed libiconv location parameter. Thanks Bernard Davison!
authorPiotr Esden-Tempski <piotr@esden.net>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 05:29:58 +0000 (21:29 -0800)
committerPiotr Esden-Tempski <piotr@esden.net>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 05:31:06 +0000 (21:31 -0800)
summon-arm-toolchain

index ff196e8..d77d3a5 100755 (executable)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ case "$(uname)" in
                   --with-gmp=${DARWIN_OPT_PATH} \
                  --with-mpfr=${DARWIN_OPT_PATH} \
                  --with-mpc=${DARWIN_OPT_PATH} \
-                 -with-libiconv-prefix=${DARWIN_OPT_PATH}"
+                 --with-libiconv-prefix=${DARWIN_OPT_PATH}"
        OOCD_CFLAGS="-m32 -I/opt/mine/include -I/opt/local/include"
        OOCD_LDFLAGS="-L/opt/mine/lib -L/opt/local/lib"
        ;;