fw/altusmetrum-themes
12 years agoswitch from white background to first TM drag race
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:33:14 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
switch from white background to first TM drag race

12 years agoprepare to install in AltusMetrum repo debian/0.2
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:05:58 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
prepare to install in AltusMetrum repo

12 years agoadd misc depends to control file to satisfy lintian
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:56:21 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
add misc depends to control file to satisfy lintian

12 years agoadd a git-buildpackage config file
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:50:10 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
add a git-buildpackage config file

12 years agoImported Debian version 0.1 debian/0.1
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:46:55 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
Imported Debian version 0.1