fw/altusmetrum-themes
9 years agomove gpb.conf to debian/ master
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 18:08:01 +0000 (12:08 -0600)]
move gpb.conf to debian/

9 years agoprobably not necessary since I think I'm the only user, but conflict/replace
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 05:01:50 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
probably not necessary since I think I'm the only user, but conflict/replace
with the former slim-altusmetrum package

9 years agorename package, add gdm support
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 04:56:34 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
rename package, add gdm support

9 years agocache the gimp file here in case I want to change it someday
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:59:56 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
cache the gimp file here in case I want to change it someday

9 years agoswitch from white background to first TM drag race
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:33:14 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
switch from white background to first TM drag race

9 years agoprepare to install in AltusMetrum repo debian/0.2
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:05:58 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
prepare to install in AltusMetrum repo

9 years agoadd misc depends to control file to satisfy lintian
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:56:21 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
add misc depends to control file to satisfy lintian

9 years agoadd a git-buildpackage config file
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:50:10 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
add a git-buildpackage config file

9 years agoImported Debian version 0.1 debian/0.1
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:46:55 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
Imported Debian version 0.1