altos: Fix spelling of stm_dma_ch4_5_6_isr
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 06:42:05 +0000 (22:42 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:00:59 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
This spellingn error would have caused all DMA to these channels to fail.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/stmf0/ao_dma_stm.c

index 7045514..f3fa13b 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ void stm_dma_ch2_3_isr(void) {
                   ch_mask(STM_DMA_INDEX(3)));
 }
 
-void stm_dma1_ch4_5_6_isr(void) {
+void stm_dma_ch4_5_6_isr(void) {
        ao_dma_isr(STM_DMA_INDEX(4), STM_DMA_INDEX(6),
                   ch_mask(STM_DMA_INDEX(4)) |
                   ch_mask(STM_DMA_INDEX(5)) |