be more aggressive about removing and ignoring .mdwn files
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 02:43:14 +0000 (20:43 -0600)
committerBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 02:44:53 +0000 (20:44 -0600)
.gitignore
altosui/Makefile.am
micropeak/Makefile.am
telegps/Makefile.am

index 61f4804..48a39f7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 *.lnk
 *.lst
 *.map
+*.mdwn
 *.mem
 *.o
 *.rel
index 53762ae..6f206c3 100644 (file)
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ clean-local:
                Altos-Linux-*.tar.bz2 Altos-Linux-*.sh Altos-Mac-*.dmg Altos-Windows-*.exe \
                windows altoslib_*.jar altosuilib_*.jar $(FREETTS_CLASS) \
                $(JFREECHART_CLASS) $(JCOMMON_CLASS) $(LIBALTOS) Manifest.txt Manifest-fat.txt altos-windows.log altos-windows.nsi \
-               altosui altosui-test altosui-jdb macosx linux *.desktop $(MDWN)
+               altosui altosui-test altosui-jdb macosx linux *.desktop *.mdwn
 
 EXTRA_DIST = $(desktop_file).in
 
index 6f674b1..5e153b8 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ clean-local:
                altoslib_*.jar altosuilib_*.jar \
                $(JFREECHART_CLASS) $(JCOMMON_CLASS) $(LIBALTOS) Manifest.txt Manifest-fat.txt \
                micropeak micropeak-test micropeak-jdb macosx linux windows micropeak-windows.log \
-               micropeak-windows.nsi *.desktop $(MDWN)
+               micropeak-windows.nsi *.desktop *.mdwn
 
 EXTRA_DIST = $(desktop_file).in
 
index a1c4a0a..9dd2cea 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ clean-local:
                altoslib_*.jar altosuilib_*.jar \
                $(JFREECHART_CLASS) $(JCOMMON_CLASS) $(FREETTS_CLASS) $(LIBALTOS) Manifest.txt Manifest-fat.txt \
                telegps telegps-test telegps-jdb macosx linux windows telegps-windows.log \
-               telegps-windows.nsi *.desktop $(MDWN)
+               telegps-windows.nsi *.desktop *.mdwn
 
 EXTRA_DIST = $(desktop_file).in