altosui: Ship EasyMini v2.0 firwmare
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:49:36 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:50:55 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
Left this out in the last release...

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altosui/Makefile.am

index eec1578..b5fdf0f 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,8 @@ FIRMWARE_TMEGA_3_0=$(top_srcdir)/src/telemega-v3.0/telemega-v3.0-$(VERSION).ihx
 FIRMWARE_TMEGA=$(FIRMWARE_TMEGA_1_0) $(FIRMWARE_TMEGA_2_0) $(FIRMWARE_TMEGA_3_0)
 
 FIRMWARE_EMINI_1_0=$(top_srcdir)/src/easymini-v1.0/easymini-v1.0-$(VERSION).ihx
-FIRMWARE_EMINI=$(FIRMWARE_EMINI_1_0)
+FIRMWARE_EMINI_2_0=$(top_srcdir)/src/easymini-v1.0/easymini-v2.0-$(VERSION).ihx
+FIRMWARE_EMINI=$(FIRMWARE_EMINI_1_0) $(FIRMWARE_EMINI_2_0)
 
 FIRMWARE_EMEGA_1_0=$(top_srcdir)/src/easymega-v1.0/easymega-v1.0-$(VERSION).ihx
 FIRMWARE_EMEGA_2_0=$(top_srcdir)/src/easymega-v2.0/easymega-v2.0-$(VERSION).ihx