fw/altos
3 months agopristine-tar data for altos_1.6.8.orig.tar.gz pristine-tar
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 03:13:44 +0000 (21:13 -0600)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.6.8.orig.tar.gz

5 months agopristine-tar data for altos_1.6.5.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 21:57:31 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.6.5.orig.tar.gz

5 months agopristine-tar data for altos_1.6.4.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:13:18 +0000 (10:13 -0600)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.6.4.orig.tar.gz

7 months agopristine-tar data for altos_1.6.3.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 7 May 2016 00:47:33 +0000 (18:47 -0600)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.6.3.orig.tar.gz

10 months agopristine-tar data for altos_1.6.2.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 03:30:13 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.6.2.orig.tar.gz

16 months agopristine-tar data for altos_1.6.1.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:21:57 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.6.1.orig.tar.gz

2 years agopristine-tar data for altos_1.4.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:13:38 +0000 (18:13 -0600)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.4.orig.tar.gz

2 years agopristine-tar data for altos_1.3.2.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 05:04:43 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.3.2.orig.tar.gz

2 years agopristine-tar data for altos_1.3.1.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 04:11:22 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.3.1.orig.tar.gz

2 years agopristine-tar data for altos_1.3.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:23:34 +0000 (02:23 -0700)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.3.orig.tar.gz

3 years agopristine-tar data for altos_1.2.1.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 May 2013 16:10:25 +0000 (10:10 -0600)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.2.1.orig.tar.gz

4 years agopristine-tar data for altos_1.1.1.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 20:18:17 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.1.1.orig.tar.gz

4 years agopristine-tar data for altos_1.1.orig.tar.gz
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 20:09:31 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
pristine-tar data for altos_1.1.orig.tar.gz