ao-tools/ao-load: Return status from 'rewrite'
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 19:55:38 +0000 (11:55 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:10:12 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
Was just falling off the end of this function, returning a random value.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
ao-tools/ao-load/ao-load.c

index 0cf0377..a2de42b 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ rewrite(struct ao_hex_image *image, unsigned addr, char *data, int len)
                printf (" %02x", data[i]);
        printf("\n");
        memcpy(image->data + addr - image->address, data, len);
+       return 1;
 }
 
 static const struct option options[] = {
@@ -112,8 +113,6 @@ int
 main (int argc, char **argv)
 {
        struct ccdbg    *dbg;
-       uint8_t         status;
-       uint16_t        pc;
        struct ao_hex_file      *hex;
        struct ao_hex_image *image;
        char            *filename;