ao-tools/ao-telem: Print out 'log_max' value. Clean up compiler warnings.
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 19:59:02 +0000 (11:59 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:10:35 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
ao-tools/ao-telem/ao-telem.c

index 7ab2310..ea0aa8d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,6 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
        char    line[80];
        int c, i, ret = 0;
        FILE *file;
-       int serial;
        int ignore_crc = 0;
        while ((c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "c", options, NULL)) != -1) {
                switch (c) {
@@ -63,11 +62,6 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
                        ret++;
                        continue;
                }
-               s = strstr(argv[i], "-serial-");
-               if (s)
-                       serial = atoi(s + 8);
-               else
-                       serial = 0;
                while (fgets(line, sizeof (line), file)) {
                        union ao_telemetry_all telem;
                        char call[AO_MAX_CALLSIGN+1];
@@ -104,7 +98,7 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
                                        memcpy(version, telem.configuration.version, AO_MAX_VERSION);
                                        call[AO_MAX_CALLSIGN] = '\0';
                                        version[AO_MAX_CALLSIGN] = '\0';
-                                       printf ("device %3d flight %5d config %3d.%03d delay %2d main %4d",
+                                       printf ("device %3d flight %5d config %3d.%03d delay %2d main %4d log_max %5d",
                                                telem.configuration.device,
                                                telem.configuration.flight,
                                                telem.configuration.config_major,